CONSELHO SUPERIOR

Resoluções
Competência


Composição

Jaime de Cassio Miranda – presidente (jaime.miranda@mpm.mp.br)
Edmar Jorge de Almeida – vice-presidente (edmar.almeida@mpm.mp.br)
Carlos Frederico de Oliveira Pereira (carlosfrederico.pereira@mpm.mp.br)
Roberto Coutinho (roberto.coutinho@mpm.mp.br)
Alexandre Concesi (alexandre.concesi@mpm.mp.br)
Arilma Cunha da Silva (arilma.silva@mpm.mp.br)
Marcelo Weitzel Rabello de Souza (marcelo.weitzel@mpm.mp.br)
José Garcia de Freitas Junior (jose.garcia@mpm.mp.br)
Herminia Celia Raymundo (herminia.raymundo@mpm.mp.br)
Anete Vasconcelos de Borborema (anete.borborema@mpm.mp.br)
Maria de Nazaré Guimarães de Moraes (mariadenazare.moraes@mpm.mp.br)
Giovanni Rattacaso (giovanni.rattacaso@mpm.mp.br)
Clauro Roberto de Bortolli (clauro.bortolli@mpm.mp.br)
Cezar Luís Rangel Coutinho (cezar.coutinho@mpm.mp.br)


Secretaria

Telefone: (61) 3255-7311
email: pgjm.cs@mpm.mp.br

SESSÕES ORDINÁRIAS
Sessão Pauta Áudio Ata
258ª
257ª
256ª
255ª
254ª
253ª
252ª
251ª
250ª
249ª
248ª
247ª
246ª
245ª
244ª
243ª
242ª
241ª
240ª
239ª
238ª
237ª
236ª
235ª
234ª
233ª
232ª
231ª
230ª
229ª
228ª
227ª
226ª
225ª
224ª
223ª
222ª
221ª
220ª
219ª
218ª
217ª
216ª
215ª
214ª
213ª
212ª
211ª
210ª
209ª
208ª
207ª
206ª
205ª
204ª
203ª
202ª
201ª


SESSÕES EXTRAORDINÁRIAS
Sessão Pauta Áudio Ata
42ª
41ª
40ª
39ª
38ª
37ª