Conselho Superior

Resoluções
Competência


Composição

Jaime de Cassio Miranda – presidente (jaime.miranda@mpm.mp.br)
Mário Sérgio Marques Soares – vice-presidente (mario.soares@mpm.mp.br)
Carlos Frederico de Oliveira Pereira (carlosfrederico.pereira@mpm.mp.br)
Roberto Coutinho (roberto.coutinho@mpm.mp.br)
Edmar Jorge de Almeida (edmar.almeida@mpm.mp.br)
Alexandre Concesi (alexandre.concesi@mpm.mp.br)
Arilma Cunha da Silva (arilma.silva@mpm.mp.br)
Marcelo Weitzel Rabello de Souza (marcelo.weitzel@mpm.mp.br)
José Garcia de Freitas Junior (jose.garcia@mpm.mp.br)
Herminia Celia Raymundo (herminia.raymundo@mpm.mp.br)
Anete Vasconcelos de Borborema (anete.borborema@mpm.mp.br)
Maria de Nazaré Guimarães de Moraes (mariadenazare.moraes@mpm.mp.br)
Giovanni Rattacaso (giovanni.rattacaso@mpm.mp.br)
Clauro Roberto de Bortolli (clauro.bortolli@mpm.mp.br)


Secretaria

Telefone: (61) 3255-7311
email: pgjm.cs@mpm.mp.br

Sessão Pauta Áudio Ata
242ª Sessão Ordinária
40ª Sessão Extraordinária
241ª Sessão Ordinária
240ª Sessão Ordinária
239ª Sessão Ordinária
238ª Sessão Ordinária
237ª Sessão Ordinária
236ª Sessão Ordinária
39ª Sessão Extraordinária
235ª Sessão Ordinária
234ª Sessão Ordinária
233ª Sessão Ordinária
232ª Sessão Ordinária
38ª Sessão Extraordinária
231ª Sessão Ordinária
230ª Sessão Ordinária
229ª Sessão Ordinária
228ª Sessão Ordinária
227ª Sessão Ordinária
226ª Sessão Ordinária
225ª Sessão Ordinária
224ª Sessão Ordinária
223ª Sessão Ordinária
222ª Sessão Ordinária
221ª Sessão Ordinária
220ª Sessão Ordinária
219ª Sessão Ordinária
218ª Sessão Ordinária
217ª Sessão Ordinária
216ª Sessão Ordinária
215ª Sessão Ordinária
214ª Sessão Ordinária
213ª Sessão Ordinária
212ª Sessão Ordinária
211ª Sessão Ordinária
210ª Sessão Ordinária
209ª Sessão Ordinária
208ª Sessão Ordinária
207ª Sessão Ordinária
206ª Sessão Ordinária
205ª Sessão Ordinária
204ª Sessão Ordinária
37ª Sessão Extraordinária
203ª Sessão Ordinária
202ª Sessão Ordinária
201ª Sessão Ordinária
200ª Sessão Ordinária
199ª Sessão Ordinária
198ª Sessão Ordinária
197ª Sessão Ordinária
196ª Sessão Ordinária
195ª Sessão Ordinária