CONSELHO SUPERIOR

Resoluções
Competência


Composição

Antônio Pereira Duarte – presidente (antonio.duarte@mpm.mp.br)
Edmar Jorge de Almeida – vice-presidente (edmar.almeida@mpm.mp.br)
Carlos Frederico de Oliveira Pereira (carlosfrederico.pereira@mpm.mp.br)
Roberto Coutinho (roberto.coutinho@mpm.mp.br)
Alexandre Concesi (alexandre.concesi@mpm.mp.br)
Arilma Cunha da Silva (arilma.silva@mpm.mp.br)
Marcelo Weitzel Rabello de Souza (marcelo.weitzel@mpm.mp.br)
José Garcia de Freitas Junior (jose.garcia@mpm.mp.br)
Herminia Celia Raymundo (herminia.raymundo@mpm.mp.br)
Giovanni Rattacaso (giovanni.rattacaso@mpm.mp.br)
Clauro Roberto de Bortolli (clauro.bortolli@mpm.mp.br)
Cezar Luís Rangel Coutinho (cezar.coutinho@mpm.mp.br)
Samuel Pereira (samuel.pereira@mpm.mp.br) a>)


Secretaria

Telefone: (61) 3255-7311
email: pgjm.cs@mpm.mp.br

SESSÕES ORDINÁRIAS
Sessão Pauta Áudio Ata Vídeo
271ª
270ª
269ª
268ª
267ª
266ª
265ª
264ª
263ª
262ª
261ª
260ª
259ª
258ª
257ª
256ª
255ª
254ª
253ª
252ª
251ª
250ª
249ª
248ª
247ª
246ª
245ª
244ª
243ª
242ª
241ª
240ª
239ª
238ª
237ª
236ª
235ª
234ª
233ª
232ª
231ª
230ª
229ª
228ª
227ª
226ª
225ª
224ª
223ª
222ª
221ª
220ª
219ª
218ª
217ª
216ª
215ª
214ª
213ª
212ª
211ª
210ª
209ª
208ª
207ª
206ª
205ª
204ª
203ª
202ª
201ª


SESSÕES EXTRAORDINÁRIAS
Sessão Pauta Áudio Ata Vídeo
45ª
44ª
43ª
42ª
41ª
40ª
39ª
38ª
37ª